Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

.:: What's up gamers! ::.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Fun thing to do..

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Izzy
Legend
Legend
Izzy

Antall Innlegg : 33

Fun thing to do..  Empty
PostSubject: Fun thing to do..    Fun thing to do..  I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 15, 2012 7:04 pm

Posted on: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Hello everyone,

First of all : this is not an official operation ; this is a group initiative.
I thought it would be nice to have some "group-only" operations while the official ones are off. This is my first attempt at this, so keep in mind there might be glitches

~~ Goal ~~

The point is to have people make speedruns on any difficulty. The winning teams will be awarded cash equivalent of PSPs (1 per player).
This operation will start on Wednesday August 15th, 2pm CET (yeah, that's tomorrow) and will end on Thursday August 22nd, 10pm CET.
Sounds simple, huh ? Well there are rules.

~~ The Name of the Game ~~

The point is to extract from any map except Glacier on any difficulty as fast as possible. You have to post a screenshot of the ending results (with scores, medals and everything) here in this topic to validate your time. You can write everything you want and even make detailed reports, but the screenshot has to be posted first.

1 report = 1 post. No multiple reports into one post, thank you.

Full extraction is not required but only surviving players will be rewarded ! In short, if you die on wave 11 but your team makes the best time, you won't get anything. So be smart in this extraction wave !

Only 1 Geth Infiltrator per team is allowed. This is is to prevent the oh-so-common "4 Geth Infiltrators with Piranhas" scheme. Sure it's fast but it's boring.